SANT HARI DASS COLLEGE OF HIGHER EDUCATION

OPP. AIR FORCE STATION, BANI CAMP, NAJAFGARH, NEW DELHI

(Approved by NCTE, NAAC Accredited and Affiliated to GGSIP University, New Delhi)

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Session: 2022-2023

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	Dr. Jai Bhagwan (Principal)	Chairman	9810 672 329
2	Mr. Shri Bhagwan (Asst. Professor)	Member	9811 883 691
3	Mr. Jai Prakash (Asst. Professor)	Member	7357 893 124
4	Ms. Rinky Kohli (Asst. Professor)	Member	9999 831 655
5	Ms. Harsheen Bhardwaj (Student of BBA(G) Programme) (Enroll. No. 01096901720)	Member	8920455605
6	Mr. Luv Bajaj (Student of BBA(G) Programme) (Enroll. No. 01696901720)	Member	9871605758
7	Mr. Abhimanyu Drall (Student of B.Ed. Programme) (Enroll. No. 00996902121)	Member	8527933778
8	Ms. Neha Kaushik (Student of B.Ed. Programme) (Enroll. No. 01796902121)	Member	9717420907

(Dr. Jai Bhagwan)

Principal
Principal
Sant Hari Dass College of Higher Education
Bani Camp, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043